Call Us: 1-800-449-7301

Branch Locations

CARBONDALE EAST BRANCH
395 North Giant City Road. Carbondale, IL 62901
map & directions

CARBONDALE WEST BRANCH
1217 West Main Street, Carbondale, IL 62902
map & directions

MARION BRANCH
2809 Outer Drive, Marion, IL 62959
map & directions

METROPOLIS BRANCH
704 East Fifth Street, Suite 1 Metropolis, IL 62960
map & directions

ENERGY BRANCH
300 S. Pershing, Energy, IL 62933
map & directions

HARRISBURG BRANCH
777 Ford Street. Harrisburg, IL 62946
map & directions

Hours

Lobby Hours (varies by location):

Mon-Thurs 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday 9:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM—1:00PM

Drive-Up Hours (varies by location): 

Mon-Thurs 7:30AM-5:00PM
Friday 7:30AM-6:00PM
Saturday 8:00AM-1:00PM

2017 Holiday Closings

January 2 (Monday)   New Year’s Day
January 16 (Monday)  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 20 (Monday)  President’s Day
May 29 (Monday)    Memorial Day
July 4 (Tuesday) Independence Day
September 4 (Monday) Labor Day
October 9 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 11 (Saturday) Veteran’s Day
November 23 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Monday) Christmas Day

             
             
KF02102017